Peacepink

Worldwide Campaign to stop the Abuse and Torture of Mind Control/DEWs

UN Human Rights advised me to file a complaint

Event Details

UN Human Rights advised me to file a complaint

Time: December 3, 2016 at 6pm to August 9, 2017 at 7pm
Location: Canada
Street: Toronto
City/Town: Ontario
Event Type: un, human, rights
Organized By: Robin Yan
Latest Activity: Aug 1, 2017

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

3 years ago, UN human rights advised to file a complaint against Toronto police, Canadian torturers with them.

 

Now, worldwide, I am looking for international human rights lawyers to start this process because I have no options.

 

Please contact me in email:

 

yzlrobin@hotmail.com

 

 

Toronto Police, Canadian torturers are now hacking me everything. If you can’t reach me, please contact UN human rights. They have everything I provided .And they promised to keep them.

 
Pls see this video and its description as a brief.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m6JbLx1D_pk

 

Canadian victim of torture

 

Robin Yan

 

02/01/2016

In addition,



 

 

Again, as a torture victim, I provide the evidence from Canada’s NDP leader , Jack Layton’s statement regarding torture in Canada.

 

November 23, 2009

 

Jack Layton’s third question this afternoon.

 

 “ Mr. Speaker, when it comes to this whole question of torture, unlike other party leaders, we are not going to stand for denying of the evidence, we are not going to cover up the truth, and we are not going to write books justifying torture in any way, shape or form. Nothing can justify torture and nothing can justify the full-scale denial mode that we see from the Conservatives right now. Why will the government not do the right thing and launch a public inquiry, as we have called for, so that we will have all the facts on the table?”

 

 

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for UN Human Rights advised me to file a complaint to add comments!

Join Peacepink

Comment by Mark Iannicelli on August 1, 2017 at 5:14am

yOU CAN ADD MY NAME, MARK iANNICELLI TO THE PETITION.

I REALLY DON'T THINK THE UN GIVES A DAMNED ABOUT TARGETED INDIVIDUALS , ESPECIALLY US FROM THE UNITED STATES.

Comment by Mark Iannicelli on August 1, 2017 at 5:12am

I had the UNHCR SLAM THEIR DOOR IN MY FACE SAYING THEY DON'T RECOGNIZE u.s.a. REFUGEES.

Attending (1)

Might attend (1)

Latest Activity

Gretta Fahey posted blog posts
1 hour ago
Serene Banks posted a blog post

Dorm Life: Tips for Freshmen Girls

It is the time of year ...It is August, the period of purchasing from college provides and upgrading wardrobes, however for faculty freshmans it is more like going to a completely different age in life therefore the typical tweaks in clothes and book bag materials simply aren't going to reduce it. One thing new and parents faculty students need to remember is they need don't go overboard. It is a classic error that you just look back and realize exactly how many things you may have done…See More
2 hours ago
Profile IconViktor Karadzhov, Diane Shively and Serene Banks joined Peacepink
11 hours ago
Music Teacher posted blog posts
12 hours ago
Music Teacher posted a status
"Don't let bitter unhappy people drag you down , they may judge you, misunderstand you and gossip about you but their opinion isn't you!"
12 hours ago
Franco Villa replied to Franco Villa's discussion Chloridic acid hidden in radiators.
"Coranavirus is not a virus, they are still the damned heaters used as a weapon. Of course I'm afraid to see a bunch of innocent people being brutally killed."
19 hours ago
Franco Villa replied to Franco Villa's discussion Chloridic acid hidden in radiators.
"If you want to play war, do it among yourselves. Don't get me in the way too, I don't care. I just want to live the love that has always been prevented me. By now I think an atomic will come to me at any moment. I hope at least in sleep."
20 hours ago
Franco Villa replied to Franco Villa's discussion Chloridic acid hidden in radiators.
"Health is everyone's good, you put it on your head. Help me to spread the problem of radiators and which unfortunately are used as a weapon."
22 hours ago

Badge

Loading…

© 2020   Created by Soleilmavis.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service