Peacepink

Worldwide Campaign to stop the Abuse and Torture of Mind Control/DEWs

UN Human Rights advised me to file a complaint

Event Details

UN Human Rights advised me to file a complaint

Time: December 3, 2016 at 6pm to August 9, 2017 at 7pm
Location: Canada
Street: Toronto
City/Town: Ontario
Event Type: un, human, rights
Organized By: Robin Yan
Latest Activity: Aug 1, 2017

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

3 years ago, UN human rights advised to file a complaint against Toronto police, Canadian torturers with them.

 

Now, worldwide, I am looking for international human rights lawyers to start this process because I have no options.

 

Please contact me in email:

 

yzlrobin@hotmail.com

 

 

Toronto Police, Canadian torturers are now hacking me everything. If you can’t reach me, please contact UN human rights. They have everything I provided .And they promised to keep them.

 
Pls see this video and its description as a brief.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m6JbLx1D_pk

 

Canadian victim of torture

 

Robin Yan

 

02/01/2016

In addition,



 

 

Again, as a torture victim, I provide the evidence from Canada’s NDP leader , Jack Layton’s statement regarding torture in Canada.

 

November 23, 2009

 

Jack Layton’s third question this afternoon.

 

 “ Mr. Speaker, when it comes to this whole question of torture, unlike other party leaders, we are not going to stand for denying of the evidence, we are not going to cover up the truth, and we are not going to write books justifying torture in any way, shape or form. Nothing can justify torture and nothing can justify the full-scale denial mode that we see from the Conservatives right now. Why will the government not do the right thing and launch a public inquiry, as we have called for, so that we will have all the facts on the table?”

 

 

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for UN Human Rights advised me to file a complaint to add comments!

Join Peacepink

Comment by Mark Iannicelli on August 1, 2017 at 5:14am

yOU CAN ADD MY NAME, MARK iANNICELLI TO THE PETITION.

I REALLY DON'T THINK THE UN GIVES A DAMNED ABOUT TARGETED INDIVIDUALS , ESPECIALLY US FROM THE UNITED STATES.

Comment by Mark Iannicelli on August 1, 2017 at 5:12am

I had the UNHCR SLAM THEIR DOOR IN MY FACE SAYING THEY DON'T RECOGNIZE u.s.a. REFUGEES.

Attending (1)

Might attend (1)

Latest Activity

gouri deb replied to Mark Clark's discussion How to redeem amazon gift card?
"Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a weblog web site? The account helped me a applicable deal. I had been a little bit familiar of this your broadcast provided brilliant clear…"
22 minutes ago
Profile Icongouri deb, Mark Iannicelli and Jimmy Walter joined Peacepink
24 minutes ago
Mark Iannicelli posted a status
"By the way hugs and kisses to you Ms. Ning."
4 hours ago
Mark Iannicelli posted a status
"If targeted individuals are going to be safe they need to do hospital operating and recovery room protection guarding each other."
4 hours ago
Mark Iannicelli posted a status
"Targeted Individuals are vulnerable in United States installations like USA embassies, military bases and FEMA camps of the USA"
4 hours ago
Mark Iannicelli posted a status
"Targeted individuals in the U.S.A. are vulnerable sleeping, in an operating room having surgery, jail , prison, mental health facilities"
4 hours ago
Mark Iannicelli posted a status
"I returned and I am in the Milwaukee Wisconsin area. It is important that targeted individuals create safety support groups."
4 hours ago
Mark Iannicelli posted a status
"Norwegian countries like Sweden, Finland , Norway and Denmark will go against targeted individuals and allow the American perks to gangstalk"
4 hours ago

Badge

Loading…

© 2021   Created by Soleilmavis.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service