peacepink

Worldwide Campaign to stop the Abuse and Torture of Mind Control/DEWs

Subject: Investigations against a control of mind via satellite signal against Chinese individuals

Let me contact you to ask you for help, my case is a case unlike any other, and to open an investigation in this direction.

I lived in France during the period 2000-2006, at first I was a student at Valenciennes and employee in Paris. I worked as engineer networks to AFNIC to Saint Quentin en Yvelines in 2005-2006.

I was probably infected by  nano-robots (nano chips) with an intervention of a dentist in April 2006 which was also controlled  at my Dental treatment.

I heard voices that spoke to me and listened to what I said and what I thought, I do not know to this day why attack a body of a young man and inject robots for malicious.

These people were really an obstacle with respect to the progress of my personal, professional too. I was married and I was living in Paris 5. Having a normal life, they created horror in my life. They injected the ideas in my head and pushed me to leave my wife.

They pushed me also to leave my job in June 2006, and eventually they made me return to Morocco.

All this for a reason unknown to me, I was young 27 years, with robots in my veins, a signal pointed in my brain and my body 24/7.

On returning to Morocco in 2006, I went to see the military hospital in Rabat to time explaining what has happened and what is in my body, they have not really believed me and they conducted no investigation in this direction.

What I realized during this experience is that the signal comes from china and the individuals behind the massacre are Chinese bad person, and I think we need to investigate in this direction. Why this move France-China, I do not know, but a guy speaks to me through thought and assumes that they are Chinese.

I feel bad headaches due to sending the signals in my head, this signal really is hell for me.