Peacepink

Worldwide Campaign to stop the Abuse and Torture of Mind Control/DEWs

Annie's Discussions (140)

Discussions Replied To (115) Replies Latest Activity

"Spot on Brian."

Annie replied Oct 4, 2016 to a sound deception

1 Oct 4, 2016
Reply by Annie

"Martti, thanks for sharing. So this was done in Februari on Richard, strange there i…"

Annie replied Apr 14, 2015 to rf scanning?

442 Apr 14, 2015
Reply by Richard H. Lovelace Sr.

"I disagree with the "being grateful the symptoms is mild", as all these above mentio…"

Annie replied May 11, 2014 to I was just wondering does anyone here has some of these symptoms:

15 May 13, 2014
Reply by jinoe schmoe

" "

Annie replied Mar 23, 2014 to Hello to all Fellow TI's..Summation of what is happening to me..I am new to Peacepink and to this group

28 Mar 29, 2014
Reply by Charmed One

"Hi Marni, welcome to Peacepink and thanks for sharing! Have to say, surprisingly not…"

Annie replied Mar 21, 2014 to Worried and Hello All

9 Apr 12, 2014
Reply by Marni Dee Sheppeard

"Well said Lez, I also really have a hard time understand how anyone, being a victim…"

Annie replied Feb 27, 2014 to

just now

"Thanks Martti!"

Annie replied Feb 4, 2014 to Deep_Thought Articles

11 Nov 16, 2014
Reply by LaBrat

"Joanne, what Chanath says is true and its possible change yr senses (via yr brain) i…"

Annie replied Nov 11, 2013 to Water making me feel worse

7 Nov 11, 2013
Reply by Chanath

"Karen, thanks for sharing."

Annie replied Oct 19, 2013 to Freedom From Covert Harassment & Survelliance - ltr from Aaron Alexis to FFCHS - mtg tomorrow

2 Oct 22, 2013
Reply by Lez

"I agree in every aspect of what Cedric is saying and his advices."

Annie replied Oct 12, 2013 to My letter to the Dutch government; the International Criminal Court; the Royal Dutch Family and The Ministry of Foreign Affairs

3 Oct 12, 2013
Reply by Annie

RSS

Latest Activity

Ginger Lee Smith posted blog posts
1 hour ago